

## OCEANIA SQUASH FEDERATION





Year	Recipient	Country		Event	Host Country
2001	Gabriel LUMON	# #	Fiji	5 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships (6 <sup>th</sup> South Pacific Mini Games)	Norfolk
2003	Billimoria DYLAN		Fiji	6 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships (11 <sup>th</sup> South Pacific Games)	Fiji
2005	Lyall MASTERS		Cook Islands	7 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships	Cook Islands
2007	Shamila DEVI		Fiji	8 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships (13 <sup>th</sup> South Pacific Games)	Samoa
2009	Bastien CAISSO		New Caledonia	9 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships (8 <sup>th</sup> Pacific Mini Games)	Cook Islands
2011	Lyall MASTERS		Cook Islands	10 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships (14 <sup>th</sup> Pacific Games)	New Caledonia
2013	Jordan CHEWLIT	***	Samoa	11 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships	Norfolk Island
2015	Nicolas MASSENET		New Caledonia	12 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships 15 <sup>th</sup> Pacific Games	Papua New Guinea
2017	Yan LANCRENON		New Caledonia	13 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships	Tahiti
2019	Lupe KAPISI	***	Samoa	14 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships 16 <sup>th</sup> Pacific Games	Samoa
2023	Marika MATANTABU	***	Fiji	15 <sup>th</sup> Oceania Championships	Fiji